Queso continues to go from strength to strength – we continue to trade at regular weekly markets at Kenilworth (Thursday), Stratford on Avon (Friday) and Warwick (Saturday). Our Sundays are fully booked with monthly markets at Lichfield, Burntowod, Barton Marina and Spon Street (Coventry).as well as occasional markets elsewhere. We recently traded at Edgbaston Village Market in Birmingham and will hopefully to continue at this monthly Saturday Artisan market
October will see Queso at the Alcester Food Festival (Saturday 15 October) as well as the return of the weekly Sunday markets in Leamington on the run up to Christmas.

We are currently in the process of relaunching the website to a full e-commerce site which should be operational during October.

Queso will be trading at the following markets this month. Remember that if you require a specific cheese that we have in stock and you want to collect from the stall, drop Mick a text and he will endeavour to bring it. We carry more stock on the website order form that we can bring in person.

Thursday 08 September 2022 Kenilworth Market (Abbey End, CV8 1QJ)
Friday 09 September 2022 Stratford Market (Rother Street, CV37 6LX,)
Saturday 10 September 2022 Edgbaston Village Market (Greenfield Crescent, Birmingham, B15 3BE)
Sunday 11 September 2022 Burntwood Market (Sankey’s Corner, Burntwood)
Wednesday 14 September 2022 The Old Windmill Pub, Spon Street, Coventry (1830-2100)
Thursday 15 September 2022 Kenilworth Market (Abbey End, CV8 1QJ)
Friday 16 September 2022 Stratford Market (Rother Street, CV37 6LX,)
Saturday 17 September 2022 Warwick Market (Market Place, CV34 4SA)
Saturday 17 September 2022 Sutton Coldfield Market (The Parade, Sutton Codfield, B72 1PD)
Sunday 18 September 2022 Barton Marina (Barton under Needwood, Burton upon Trent, Staffordshire, DE13 8DZ)
Thursday 22 September 2022 Kenilworth Market (Abbey End, CV8 1QJ)
Friday 23 September 2022 Stratford Market (Rother Street, CV37 6LX,)
Saturday 24 September 2022 Warwick Market (Market Place, CV34 4SA)
Sunday 25 September 2022 Spon Street Market, Coventry
Thursday 29 September 2022 Kenilworth Market (Abbey End, CV8 1QJ)
Friday 30 September 2022 Stratford Market (Rother Street, CV37 6LX,)
Saturday 01 October 2022 Warwick Market (Market Place, CV34 4SA)
Sunday 02 October 2022 Lichfield Producer’s Market (Market  Street, Lichfield, WS13 6LH)