Seasons of mist and mellow fruitfulness….autumn is upon us and the nights are drawing in.

September / October is a busy couple of months for Queso. As well as our regular markets, we have a number of special events we are participating in like

 Alcester Food Festival on Saturday 21 October.

We ae pleased that we continue to have regular weekly markets at
Kenilworth on Thursdays
Stratford and Bromsgrove on Fridays
Warwick on Saturday (not 14th/21st October due to annual Mop Fair)
Leamington on Sundays (during October))

In addition, Queso can be found at regular monthly markets in

Lichfield, 1st Sunday of the month
Birmingham (Edgbaston Village – 2nd Saturday of the month,
Burntwood – 2nd Sunday of the month
Kings Heath Artisan Market, , York Road, 2nd Sunday of the month,
Harborne 3rd Saturday of the month
Coventry at The Old Windmill Pub in Spon Street, Coventry (2nd Wednesday of the month – evening)
Coventry at The Rainbow Inn in Allesley, Coventry.(last Wednesday of the month –  evening
Warwick at The Wild Boar Pub on the 1st Wednesday of the month

Queso will be trading at the following markets/ festivals and events across the Midlands in September /October. Remember that if you require a specific cheese that we have in stock and you want to collect from the stall, drop Mick a text and he will endeavour to bring it. We carry more stock on the website order form that we can bring in person.

Wednesday 27 September 2023 Cheese Night at The Rainbow Inn   Birmingham Road, Allesley, Coventry, CV5 9GT 1830-2100
Thursday 28 September 2023 Kenilworth Market (Abbey End, CV8 1QJ) 0900-1500
Friday 29 September 2023 Stratford Market (Rother Street, CV37 6LX,) 0900-1600
Bromsgrove Market (High Street, Bromsgrove, B61 8EZ (0900-1600)
Saturday 30 September 2023 Warwick Market (Market Place, CV34 4SA) 0900-1500
Sunday 1st October 2023 Lichfield Producer’s Market – Market Square, Lichfield, WS13 6LH, 1000-1600
Leamington Autumn Market (The Parade, Leamington Spa,CV32 4BL) 1000-1700
Blabers Hall Vineyard Open Day and Craft Fair, Green End Road, Fillongley, CV7 8EP, 1100-1600
Wednesday 4 October 2023 Cheese night at The Wild Boar Pub  (27 Lakin Road, Warwick,CV34 5BU 1800-2100) directly opposite Warwick train station
Thursday 5 October 2023 Kenilworth Market (Abbey End, CV8 1QJ) 0900-1500
Friday 6 October 2023 Stratford Market (Rother Street, CV37 6LX,) 0900-1600
Bromsgrove Market (High Street, Bromsgrove, B61 8EZ (0900-1600)
Saturday 7 October 2023 Warwick Market (Market Place, Warwick CV34 4SA) 0900-1500
Sutton Coldfield Market (The Parade, Sutton Coldfield, B72 1PD) 0900-1600
Sunday 8 October 2023 Kings Heath Artisan Market, York Road, Kings Heath, Birmingham, B14 – 1000-1500
Leamington Autumn Market (The Parade, Leamington Spa,CV32 4BL) 1000-1700
Burntwood Producers’ Market (Sankey’s Corner, WS7 1JS) 0930-1400
Wednesday 11 October 2023 Cheese night at the Old Windmill, (Spon Street, Coventry, CV1 3BA) 1800-2100
Thursday 12 October 2023 Kenilworth Market (Abbey End, CV8 1QJ) 0900-1500
Friday 13 October 2023 Stratford Market (Rother Street, CV37 6LX,) 0900-1600
Bromsgrove Market(High Street, Bromsgrove, B61 8EZ (0900-1600)
Saturday 14 October 2023 Edgbaston Village Market (Greenfield Crescent, Birmingham, B15 3BE) 0900-1500
Sunday 15 October 2023 Leamington Autumn Market (The Parade, Leamington Spa,CV32 4BL) 1000-1700
Thursday 19 October 2023 Kenilworth Market (Abbey End, CV8 1QJ) 0900-1500
Friday 20 October 2023 Stratford Market (Rother Street, CV37 6LX,) 0900-1600
Bromsgrove Market (High Street, Bromsgrove, B61 8EZ) 0900-1600
Faun – Malvern (31-33 Worcester Road, Malvern,WR14 4RD) 1000-1430
Saturday 21st October 2023 Harborne Market(Home Bargains Car Park, off High Street, Harborne, Birmingham) 1000 – 1500
Alcester Food Festival – Alcester Town Centre – 0900-1700
Sunday 22 October 2023 Leamington Autumn Market (The Parade, Leamington Spa,CV32 4BL) 1000-1700
Wednesday 25 October 2023 Cheese Night at The Rainbow Inn   Birmingham Road, Allesley, Coventry, CV5 9GT 1830-2100
Thursday 26 October 2023 Kenilworth Market (Abbey End, CV8 1QJ) 0900-1500
Friday 27 October 2023 Stratford Market (Rother Street, CV37 6LX,) 0900-1600
Bromsgrove Market (High Street, Bromsgrove, B61 8EZ) 0900-1600
Saturday 28 October 2023 Warwick Market (Market Place, Warwick CV34 4SA) 0900-1500
Sunday 29 October 2023 Leamington Autumn Market (The Parade, Leamington Spa,CV32 4BL) 1000-1700